skip to Main Content

What happens if I have deleted a file that I wish to have back?

Once the file is deleted, it is no longer available on your Mac, however, if you are using Time Machine (or a third-party back-up software), then you are able to restore the file from these back-ups. If you have not got a back-up solution running, then we regret the file is no longer available.

Comment on this FAQ

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back To Top