skip to Main Content

The little “1” ribbon shows the original file in duplicates, what do I do if I want to select a different file to keep, instead of the one presented?

In the duplicate scan results window, where the “1” ribbon is showing, simply click above or below the ribbon to indicate which file should be the original for the purposes of deleting duplicates.

Comment on this FAQ

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back To Top