Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

What happens if I have deleted a file that I wish to have back?

Once the file is deleted, it is no longer available on your Mac, however, if you are using Time Machine (or a third-party back-up software), then you are able to restore the file from these back-ups. If you have not got a back-up solution running, then we regret the file is no longer available.

Comment on this FAQ

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

An den Anfang scrollen