Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

The little “1” ribbon shows the original file in duplicates, what do I do if I want to select a different file to keep, instead of the one presented?

In the duplicate scan results window, where the “1” ribbon is showing, simply click above or below the ribbon to indicate which file should be the original for the purposes of deleting duplicates.

Comment on this FAQ

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

An den Anfang scrollen